Tu sei qui

Giunta

  1. Giorgia
    Andreuzza
    giorgia.andreuzza@provincia.venezia.it
    041 2501761
    Referato/i:
  2. Giuseppe
    Canali
    giuseppe.canali@provincia.venezia.it
    0412501157/0412586111
  3. Paolino
    D'Anna
    paolino.danna@provincia.venezia.it
    041 2501300
  4. Paolo
    Dalla Vecchia
    paolo.dallavecchia@provincia.venezia.it
    041 2501248
    Referato/i:
  5. Giacomo
    Gasparotto
    giacomo.gasparotto@provincia.venezia.it
    041 2501455
    Referato/i:
  6. Lucio
    Gianni
    lucio.gianni@provincia.venezia.it
    041 25018 68/97/45/46
    Referato/i:
  7. Giacomo
    Grandolfo
    giacomo.grandolfo@provincia.venezia.it
    041 2501178
  8. Raffaele
    Speranzon
    raffaele.speranzon@provincia.venezia.it
    041 2501783/1784
  9. Claudio
    Tessari
    claudio.tessari@provincia.venezia.it
    041 2501922
  10. Elisa
    Vigolo
    elisa.vigolo@provincia.venezia.it
    Referato/i: